OBO (Online Box Office)

Opera Central Performances

Harmony: Tolerance and Acceptance
Friday, February 28 - 8:00 PM

Creative Collaborations
Fri Mar 13 - Sat Mar 14, 2020 - 7:30pm

Palladium Theatre Mainstage Performances

LA FILLE DU RÉGIMENT - Donizetti
Fri May 29, 2020 - Sun Jun 7, 2020

POPS SPECTACULAR
Fri Jul 3, 2020 - Sun Jul 5, 2020

Broadway Cabaret
Sat - May 23, 2020 8:00pm

Maestro Series

CWTM 14 Preview to "La Fille du Régiment"
Thu - May 14, 2020 - 6:00pm

MWTM 14 Preview to "La Fille du Régiment" Fri - May 15, 2020 - 11:00am

OC+ Events

St. Petersburg Shakespeare Festival: The Merchant of Venice--"What? You Can't Do that Play!"

NOTE REGARDING VALET PACKAGES
Due to the overwhelming response to our Valet Packages, we have filled up  the valet parking lot for the season.
Subscribers who have valet tickets already purchased for the season will continue to be able to use them.
Please contact box office  for more information.

St. Petersburg Opera is a
501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Opera Central
2145 First Avenue South
St. Petersburg, Florida 33712

The Palladium Theater
253 5th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Share this page:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin