OBO (Online Box Office)

Opera Central Performances

Broadway Cabaret
Sat - Jan 18, 2020 - 8:00pm

Creative Collaborations
Fri Mar 13 - Sat Mar 14, 2020 - 7:30pm

Broadway Cabaret
Sat - May 23, 2020 8:00pm

Palladium Theatre Mainstage Performances

RIGOLETTO - Verdi
Fri Jan 24, 2020 - Tue Jan 28, 2020

LA FILLE DU RÉGIMENT - Donizetti
Fri May 29, 2020 - Sun Jun 7, 2020

POPS SPECTACULAR
Fri Jul 3, 2020 - Sun Jul 5, 2020

Maestro Series

CWTM 14 Preview to "La Fille du Régiment"
Thu - May 14, 2020 - 6:00pm

MWTM 14 Preview to "La Fille du Régiment" Fri - May 15, 2020 - 11:00am

NOTE REGARDING VALET PACKAGES
Due to the overwhelming response to our Valet Packages, we have filled up  the valet parking lot for the season.
Subscribers who have valet tickets already purchased for the season will continue to be able to use them.
Please contact box office  for more information.