OBO (Online Box Office)

Opera Central Performances

HOLIDAY SPARKLE at Opera Central
Thu Dec 12, 2019 - Sun Dec 22, 2019

Broadway Cabaret
Sat - Jan 18, 2020 - 8:00pm

Creative Collaborations
Fri Mar 13 - Sat Mar 14, 2020 - 7:30pm

Broadway Cabaret
Sat - May 23, 2020 8:00pm

Palladium Theatre Mainstage Performances

RIGOLETTO - Verdi
Fri Jan 24, 2020 - Tue Jan 28, 2020

LA FILLE DU RÉGIMENT - Donizetti
Fri May 29, 2020 - Sun Jun 7, 2020

POPS SPECTACULAR
Fri Jul 3, 2020 - Sun Jul 5, 2020

Maestro Series

CWTM 14 Preview to "Rigoletto"
Thu - Jan 9, 2020 - 6:00pm

MWTM 14 Preview to "Rigoletto"
Fri - Jan 10, 2020 - 11:00am

CWTM 14 Preview to "La Fille du Régiment"
Thu - May 14, 2020 - 6:00pm

MWTM 14 Preview to "La Fille du Régiment" Fri - May 15, 2020 - 11:00am

Valet Packages

Friday Valet Service

Sunday Valet Service

Tuesday Valet Service